We had a successful 2019 summer meeting in Midland.  Thank you all who attended and supported our Association.

Recipients of the 2019 Midland-MSTCVS Educational  Fund with benefactors John and Sandy Bartos

Back row, left to right, Robert N Jones MD MHA,  Past President MSTCVS, Derrick Tam MD of Univ. of Toronto Chase Brown of Univ. of Penn,  Rhami Khorfan, MD MS of Northwestern Univ., Tessa Watts MD of Michigan Medicine, and Rishi Reddi MD, Chairman of Educational Committee

August 13-16, 2020

MSTCVS 55th Annual Summer Meeting at Boyne Mountain Resort, Boyne Falls, MI

Online Registration will open early spring of 2020.